São Paulo State Nucleus

SBCS is divided into Regional or State Nucleus, decentralizing its administration and encouraging members to participate in research and debates on regional topics. Each Nucleus has its own board and its directors make up the SBCS Directing Council.

By joining SBCS, the partner becomes part of the Nucleus where his area of activity is located.

The administration of the Nucleus websites is the responsibility of their directors. Currently, the SBCS is divided into nine Regional or State Nucleus.

The São Paulo State Nucleus of SBCS is formed by members from the state of São Paulo. Its Board of Directors was elected on December 18, 2020.

Meet the current board of directors of the São Paulo State Nucleus

Director: Estêvão Vicari Mellis (IAC/Apta/SAA Soil Center);

1st Vice-Director: Thiago Assis Rodrigues Nogueira (UNESP Ilha Solteira);

2nd Vice-Director: Réges Heinrichs (UNESP)

Treasurer: Paulo Sérgio Pavinatto (ESALQ-USP);

General Secretary: Célia Regina Grego (EMBRAPA Informática Agropecuária);

Fiscal Council: Maurício Roberto Cherubin (ESALQ-USP); João Luis Carvalho (CNPEM); Rogério Peres Soratto (UNESP-Botucatu); Henrique Bellinaso (SAA – EDR); Ricardo Marques Coelho (IAC/Apta/SAA Soil Center).

Click here to access the YouTube Channel